After the Fall

Rescue: Book 3 in the After the Fall series

After freeing Hillsboro, Jason thought life could settle down for him and his family. Then Knoxville captured two of Hillsboro’s citizens and demanded a ransom. Unfortunately for Knoxville they were Jason’s friends.
He sets out to rescue Rodney and Billy from the clutches of the Chairman, the strong man of Knoxville. He can get to them, but how do they get out? Jason has to go to extreme measures to insure their escape. The result is a conflict with the other town which leads to a deadly threat that Jason must find a way to stop.
In this exciting follow up to “Uprising”, Jason and Kevin Cameron must come up with a creative plan to stop a superior force from destroying Hillsboro and all they have accomplished.

Uprising: Book 2 in the After the Fall Series

All Jason wanted to do was live in peace with his new family. Unfortunately events wouldn’t allow him that luxury.
After the EMP attack Jason had gone off to the mountains, discovered a woman and her two daughters who needed help, and got himself adopted into the family. They had fought off marauding gangs to secure their safety, but a new threat now loomed on the horizon.
Hillsboro, the nearest city, is run by a tough criminal who has the town under his brutal control. He can’t allow Jason to be a rallying figure for those who oppose his rule. Jason and the farmers who stand with him represent an attractive, freer alternative to his dictatorial authority.
In this sequel to the #1 Best Seller, “After the Fall: Jason’s Tale”, the story continues with Jason and his family reluctantly drawn into the struggle to free Hillsboro from the clutches of the gangster. Will he find the help he needs to combat a larger, more organized enemy?
If you enjoyed “Jason’s Tale”, you’ll want to read this rich narrative of the continuing efforts to restructure society after an EMP attack cripples the U.S.

Undercover: Book 4 in the After the Fall series

Not only is Hillsboro threatened but Jason’s family as well. Now it’s personal. In the fourth book of the action-packed “After the Fall” series Jason faces a deadly threat, to his family and to Hillsboro. He must deal with the enemy without any support or help in his high-risk mission.
This suspenseful follow-up to “Rescue”, finds Jason Richards off on another dangerous adventure. Only this time he’s on his own. No one else can do what he has to do, so he must put himself in mortal danger and enter the enemy’s world on his own.
He goes undercover on his mission, not knowing how it might affect him. What he has to do could corrupt his soul, but his family’s lives depend on him being victorious. Each day increases the risks for Jason. He tries to maintain his personal code of honor in the face of pressure to be something he is not, a man without a moral anchor in a chaotic world. Sometimes it seems only the ruthless survive and advance but Jason must prove them wrong.
The risks keep growing as he embeds himself deeper with the enemy. Can he maintain his role or will he be uncovered and have to take overt action? He can unleash chaos if it’s called for, but can he control what he sets in motion? Jason thinks he’s the man for the job, but price to pay may be too high.

Escape: Part 1 of The Coup in the After the Fall series

The saga continues. Jason is taken prisoner and his world is turned into chaos. But those in power don’t realize that they are dealing with a man used to chaos. A man who knows how to use chaos to his advantage. With his focus on family first, community second, Jason now expands his concerns to the federal level as he finds himself embroiled in national political intrigue.

After the Fall: Jason’s Tale: One man’s struggle for his family’s survival in a post apocalyptic world

Best Selling Debut Novel that quickly rose to #1 in Dystopian and Post Apocalyptic genres after its release; two months in Top 100 BestSellers!

In a world without power, Jason must fight for survival as he heads to the wilds of the Appalachian Mountains.

An electromagnetic pulse attack on the United States shuts down all power, communications and transportation. With no food deliveries, no vehicles working, society begins to unravel.

Starvation and death begin to reign and panic leads to violence. Marauding gangs roam the countryside, stealing, killing or worse and cities begin to wall themselves off from the danger outside.

As society breaks down, Jason heads to the Appalachian Mountains to avoid the growing anarchy, hoping to wait out the chaos. The gangs threaten but loneliness becomes his biggest enemy as the solitude envelopes him.

In a secluded mountain valley he finds a woman, Anne, and her two daughters struggling to survive. They are near starvation when Jason shows up.

Violence soon follows him. Survival will mean fighting…and killing. The power hasn’t returned, the country is still shattered and Jason and Anne must struggle for a new life in a dangerous world.

If you like “One Second After” and other survival/post-apocalyptic stories, you will enjoy this personal story of trying to survive and thrive after an EMP attack.

Download my free eBook

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Fill-out your email below to receive my latest free eBook